الشركة العربية الفلسطينية للاستثمار (أيبك)

في نوفمبر 2015 ، وقعت الشركة العربية الفلسطينية للاستثمار (APIC) اتفاقية رعاية لمدة 3 سنوات مع قرى الأطفال SOS –

اقرأ المزيد

فلسطين تبدأ في عام 2016. تدعم APIC قرى الأطفال SOS – برنامج رعاية الأسرة الفلسطيني في نوفمبر 2015 ، وقعت الشركة العربية الفلسطينية للاستثمار (APIC) اتفاقية رعاية لمدة 3 سنوات مع قرى الأطفال SOS – فلسطين لتبدأ في عام 2016. تدعم APIC قرى الأطفال SOS – برنامج رعاية الأسرة في فلسطين والتعليم من أجل مستقبل أفضل برنامج. من خلال الاتفاقية ، أصبحت أيبك أول شركة فلسطينية تنضم إلى قرى الأطفال SOS – برنامج رعاية الأسرة في فلسطين ، وهو برنامج فريد من نوعه يربط الشركة بعائلة واحدة في إحدى قرى الأطفال حيث يمكنهم تطوير علاقة شخصية معهم ورؤية تقدم الأطفال الذين يعيشون في هذه العائلة.

شهادة APIC

“تهدف APIC إلى الحفاظ على الابتسامة على وجوه أطفال SOS وتزويدهم بتعليم جيد كمفتاح لمستقبل أفضل. وسيساهم دعم APIC في تمكين قرى الأطفال SOS- فلسطين من الوفاء بمهمتها الإنسانية في توفير مستقر وآمن ورعاية محبة للأطفال الذين فقدوا رعايتهم الأبوية “.

اظهار اقل

بنك فلسطين

يقدم دعمه لقرى الأطفال SOS فلسطين إيمانًا منه كجزء من مسؤوليته الاجتماعية للشركات.

اقرأ المزيد

يقدم البنك دعمه إلى قرى الأطفال SOS فلسطين إيمانًا منه أهمية رسالتها في فلسطين من خلال أنشطتها المختلفة في برامج تمكين الأسرة ومساعدة الأيتام على العيش في بيئة تعليمية واجتماعية مناسبة ، كجزء من قضية إنسانية ووطنية واجتماعية وأخلاقية تحتاج إلى دعم.

شهادة بنك فلسطين:

تهدف الرؤى المشتركة بين بنك فلسطين ومنظمة قرى الأطفال SOS فلسطين إلى إحداث نتائج وتأثيرات إيجابية على الأطفال والعائلات والمجتمع الفلسطيني بشكل عام.

اظهار اقل

جمعية شادي وأنا الخيرية

جمعية خيرية ترعى الأطفال المظلومين في حياتهم والمحرومين من العيش ضمن أسرهم المحبة ، وكذلك الأطفال الذين فقدوا رعاية الأب والعيش داخل مؤسسات متخصصة.

اقرأ المزيد

تتراوح أعمار الأطفال في المجتمع بين 1 و 16 عامًا. وتشمل تلك:

  1. الأطفال غير الشرعيين
  2. الأطفال الذين يعانون من صعوبات اجتماعية واقتصادية رهيبة
  3. أطفال مجهولي الوالدين

تقوم المؤسسة الخيرية بحملة منذ عام ونصف ، حيث تم إطلاقها كمبادرة عبر Facebook بعنوان “القليل مني والقليل منك يمكن أن يجعل الكثير من الناس سعداء”. تجمع “شادي وأنا” الآن العديد من التبرعات وتقدم كل ما يرضي قلب الطفل ، مثل الحلويات والملابس والأحذية والألعاب والعديد من الأشياء الأخرى التي تنير قلوب الأطفال.

في أول زيارة ميدانية لها لمجموعة من الأطفال ، تأثر شادي وأنا بطفل صغير من بينهم قام بتقبيل واحتضان كيس حلويات صغير ، كان هذا الطفل يبلغ من العمر أربع سنوات ويدعى شادي. فظهر اسم شادي وأنا وسميت الجمعية الخيرية باسمه. “شادي” لكل طفل يعيش في مؤسسة بعيدًا عن أسرته المحبة. “آنا” هي كل شخص “أنا” يحب العطاء من أعماق قلبه.

أنشطة المؤسسة الخيرية:

تضم المؤسسة الخيرية 40 متطوعًا شابًا ينتمون لعائلات عادية ، ولديهم انتماء عميق للمؤسسة الخيرية حيث يقومون بإعداد جميع احتياجات الأطفال بما في ذلك تغليف الملابس والأحذية وغيرها من الهدايا. يقوم المتطوعون بزيارة العديد من منظمات الأطفال في أماكن مختلفة مثل بيت لحم والناصرة وما إلى ذلك. كما يقومون بتقديم أشياء مختلفة وتنفيذ أنشطة مبهجة للأطفال بمساعدة المهرجين والمستشارين المتخصصين للأطفال.

يخصص المتطوعون وقتًا للأطفال ويتواصلون معهم من أجل سد الفجوات وبناء الجسور مع الأطفال المتضررين في الحياة. كان لابد من إبراز رؤيتنا المستقبلية ، وهي بناء جسور من حياة سعيدة لهؤلاء الأطفال لأنهم يستحقون أن يشعروا بقيمة وأهمية من خلال عطائنا.

لا يقتصر عملنا المستقبلي على تقديم المنح وتنفيذ الأنشطة المبهجة للأطفال. نهدف إلى الحفاظ على رؤيتنا المستقبلية وهي بناء جسور من حياة سعيدة لهؤلاء الأطفال.

اظهار اقل

صندوق إغاثة أطفال فلسطين

PCRF هي منظمة غير سياسية وغير ربحية. تأسس صندوق إغاثة أطفال فلسطين في عام 1991 في الولايات المتحدة لتلبية الاحتياجات الطبية للأطفال العرب في الشرق الأوسط.

اقرأ المزيد

يهدف مشروع PCRF الممنوح إلى قرى الأطفال SOS إلى المساعدة من خلال توفير معدات غرفة المصادر للتعليم الخاص للأطفال الذين يعيشون في القرية ليتم تعليمهم بعد المدرسة.

اظهار اقل

 

شركة رويال الصناعية التجارية

تدعم شركة شركة رويال الصناعية التجارية قرى الأطفال SOS منذ عام 2017 ، وهي شركة شابة وسريعة النمو.

اقرأ المزيد

كشركة مصنعة فلسطينية رائدة لأنظمة الأنابيب المتقدمة والمنتجات البلاستيكية المبتكرة ، مع أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة. إنهم متخصصون في العديد من مجالات إنتاج البلاستيك للأسواق الفلسطينية والعالمية – إمدادات المياه ، والأثاث الداخلي والخارجي ، والأدوات المنزلية ، والمماسحات ، والمدافئ ، ولديهم قدرة قوية جدًا في البحث والتطوير. الأهم من ذلك ، أن يكون لديك فريق متخصص على استعداد لتقديم خدمات فعالة ومهنية.

شهادات رويال

تولي رويال أهمية كبيرة للمسؤولية الاجتماعية للمجتمع المحلي في مجالات الصحة والثقافة والبيئة والتعليم ، وتساهم بشكل فعال في دعم برامج قرى الأطفال SOS لما لها من أهمية في خدمة أهم ركائز المجتمع وهي: الأسرة.

اظهار اقل

مؤسسة مجموعة الاتصالات للتنمية

تقدم مؤسسة مجموعة الاتصالات للتنمية كل عام لشباب SOS منحًا دراسية للجامعة أو التدريب المهني كجزء من برنامج مجموعة الاتصالات للمنح الدراسية.

اقرأ المزيد

في عام 2016 ، تلقى 7 من شباب SOS من الضفة الغربية وغزة منحًا دراسية كاملة أو جزئية من برنامج المنح الدراسية لمجموعة الاتصالات لدراساتهم.

شهادات مؤسسة مجموعة الاتصالات للتنمية

تؤمن مؤسسة مجموعة الاتصالات للتنمية بحق كل طفل دون رعاية أسرية في التمتع بحياة صحية وتعليمية ورعاية اجتماعية. وينعكس هذا الاعتقاد في المبادرات والبرامج التي تدعم جوانب مختلفة من المجتمع الفلسطيني ، مثل برنامج مجموعة الاتصالات للمنح الدراسية للجامعة ومنح التدريب المهني ، والتي تُمنح منح دراسية سنوية للشباب الأيتام من دور الرعاية.

نحن فخورون بتعاوننا مع قرى الأطفال SOS – فلسطين ، والتي توفر ملاذًا آمنًا وصحيًا مليئًا بأجواء صديقة للأسرة للأطفال والشباب الذين فقدوا رعاية الأسرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ضمان حصول الشباب على فرص العيش الكريم حتى يتمكنوا من الاعتماد على أنفسهم كبالغين وخلق مستقبل واعد.

اظهار اقل

مؤسسة القلب الكبير

من كانون الثاني (يناير) إلى كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 2016 ، ترعى مؤسسة القلب الكبير برنامج قرى الأطفال SOS – فلسطين في رفح ، قطاع غزة.

اقرأ المزيد

ستفيد رعايتهم بشكل مباشر 424 طفل وشاب فلسطيني في رفح في قطاع غزة ، يوجد 130 طفلاً في روضة الأطفال و 175 طفلًا في سن المدرسة و 44 شابًا يتلقون الرعاية في منازلهم. كما يوفر المشروع 10 منازل لـ 75 طفلاً غير قادرين على الاستمرار في العيش مع عائلاتهم. تم ترتيب الشراكة من خلال مكتب قرى الأطفال الدولية SOS بمنطقة الخليج.

مؤسسة القلب الكبير هي مؤسسة مقرها الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وقد تم إطلاقها في يونيو 2015 من قبل سمو الشيخة جواهر بنت محمد القاسمي ، زوجة صاحب السمو حاكم الشارقة ، تزامناً مع يوم اللاجئ العالمي. في العام منذ إنشائها ، ساهمت المؤسسة الإنسانية في تغيير حياة الآلاف من اللاجئين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، والوصول إلى اللاجئين السوريين والفلسطينيين في البلدان المجاورة ومسلمي الروهينجا في إندونيسيا. وهي ملتزمة بمساعدة النازحين على عيش حياة كريمة من خلال توفير حزمة من الخدمات والمساعدات المتكاملة التي تشمل الرعاية الصحية والتعليم والمساعدة المالية المباشرة.

شهادات مؤسسة القلب الكبير

“الأطفال هم أكثر أفراد المجتمع ضعفا ، لكن الشباب الذين يعيشون في فلسطين معرضون للخطر بشكل خاص بسبب الظروف الحالية التي تعيشها تلك المنطقة. هذه الظروف الصعبة تضع ضغوطا هائلة على الأسر وأحيانا يكون الأطفال هم الذين يعانون نتيجة هذه الضغوط.

“قررنا تقديم مساعدة مالية إلى قرى الأطفال SOS لأنها تركز بشدة على الحفاظ على قوة المجتمع. فالأسر هي حجر الأساس للمجتمع ، وفي بعض الأحيان يمكن للوالدين ومقدمي الرعاية في المنزل الاستفادة من المساعدة العملية التي تضمن لهم تقديم بيئة تزدهر فيها أطفالهم. وفي حالة وجود حالات يحتاج فيها الأطفال إلى إخراجهم من منزل عائلاتهم حتى يكونوا آمنين ، فإن المشروع يوفر لهم بيئة آمنة ورعاية “.

~ مريم الحمادي مديرة “سلام يا صغار” مبادرة من مؤسسة القلب الكبير

اظهار اقل

Arab Palestinian Investment Company (APIC)


In November 2015, the Arab Palestinian Investment Company (APIC) signed a 3-year sponsorship agreement with SOS Children’s Villages –

Read More

Palestine to start in 2016. APIC supports SOS Children’s Villages – Palestine’s Family Sponsorship Program In November 2015, the Arab Palestinian Investment Company (APIC) signed a 3-year sponorship agreement with SOS Children’s Villages – Palestine to start in 2016. APIC supports SOS Children’s Villages – Palestine’s Family Sponsorship Programme and Education for a Better Future Programme. Through the agreement, APIC became the first Palestinian company to join SOS Children’s Villages – Palestine’s Family Sponsorship Programme, a unique programme which connects the company with one family at one of the children’s villages with whom they can develop a personal relationship and see the progress of the children living in this family.

APIC Testimonial
“APIC aims at keeping a smile on the faces of the children of SOS and equip them with quality education as a key for a better future. APIC’s support will contribute to enabling SOS Children’s Villages- Palestine to fulfill its humanitarian mission in providing stable, secure and loving care for children who lost their parental care.”

Less


Bank of Palestine

provides its support to SOS Children’s Villages Palestine out of its belief as part of its corporate social responsibility.

Read More

The Bank offers its support to SOS Children’s Villages Palestine out of its belief in the importance of its mission in Palestine through its various activities in family empowerment programs and assisting orphans to live in a suitable educational and social environment, as part of a humanitarian, national, social, ethical cause that needs support.

Bank of Palestine Testimonial :

The visions shared between the Bank of Palestine and SOS Children’s Villages Palestine aim to have positive consequences and effects upon children, families and the Palestinian community in general.

Less

Shadi W Ana Charitable Society

A charitable society that takes care of children whom been oppressed in their life and deprived of living within their loving families, as well as children whom lost paternal care and live within specialized organizations.

Read More

The children’s ages of the society are among 1 to 16 years old. Those include:

  1. Illegitimate Children
  2. Children in dire social and economic hardships
  3. Children of unknown parents

The charity is campaigning since a year and a half, in which had been launched as an initiative through Facebook entitled “little from me and little from you could make a lot of people happy”. “Shadi W Ana” now collects several donations and provide everything that makes a child’s heart happy, such as sweets, clothes, shoes, toys, and many other things that enlightens children’s hearts.

In its first field visit for a group of children Shadi W Ana had been moved by a little child among them who kissed and hugged a small bag of sweets, this child was four years old and named Shadi. So, the name Shadi W Ana came up and the charity had been named after him. “Shadi” is for every child living in an institution away from his or her loving family. “Ana” is every “Me” person who loves to give from the bottom of his and her heart.

 The Charity’s Activities:

The charity includes 40 young volunteers who come from ordinary families, and have a deep belonging to the charity in which they prepare all children’s needs including packaging for clothes, shoes and other gifts.  Volunteers visit several children’s organizations in different places such as Bethlehem, Nazareth, etc. They also deliver different stuff and implement delightful activities for children with the help of clowns and specialized children councilors.

Volunteers dedicate time for children and communicate with them in order to bridge the gaps and build bridges with children whom been aggrieved in life. Our future vision had to be highlighted, which is building bridges of a happy life for those children as they deserve to feel valuable and important through our giving.

Our future work is not limited to delivering grants and implementing joyous activities for children. We aim to maintain our future vision which is building bridges of a happy life for those children.

Less

The Palestine Children’s Relief Fund

The PCRF is a non-political, non-profit organization .  The Palestine Children’s Relief Fund was founded in 1991 in the USA to address the medical needs of Arab children in the Middle East.

Read More

The PCRF project granted to SOS Children’s Villages aims to help by providing sources room equipment for the special education to the kids living in the village to be educated after school .

Less

Royal Industrial Trading Company

Royal Industrial Trading Company is supporting SOS Children’s Villages since 2017 , its a young and fast growing company.

Read More

As a leading Palestinian manufacturer of advanced pipe systems and innovative plastic products, with over 20 years’ experience. They are specialized in many plastic production fields for the Palestinian and global markets – water supply, indoor & outdoor furniture, household, doormats, and fireplaces.They have very strong R&D capability. Most importantly, have a dedicated team who are ready to provide efficient and professional services.

Royal Testimonial 

Royal attaches great importance to the social responsibility of the local community in the fields of health, culture, environment and education, and contributes effectively to support the programs of SOS Children’s Villages because of its importance in serving the most important pillar in society, namely the family.

Less

Paltel Group Foundation

Every year, PalTel Group Foundation, provides SOS youth with scholarships for university or vocational training as part of their PalTel Group Scholarships Program.

Read More

In 2016, 7 SOS youth from the West Bank and Gaza received full or partial scholarships from PalTel Group’s Scholarships Program for their studies.

PalTel Group Foundation Testimonial

“PalTel Group Foundation believes in the right of every child without family care to have a life of health, education and social welfare.  This belief is reflected in initiatives and programmes which support different aspects of Palestinian society, such as PalTel Group Scholarships Program for university and vocational training scholarships, of which annual scholarships are awarded to orphaned youth from care homes.

We are proud of our cooperation with SOS Children’s Villages – Palestine, which provide a safe and healthy haven filled with a family friendly atmosphere for children and young people who have lost family care. In addition, the ensure that youth have decent living opportunities so that they can rely on themselves as adults and create a promising future.

Less

The Big Heart Foundation

From January to December 2016, The Big Heart Foundation is sponsoring SOS Children’s Villages – Palestine’s programme in Rafah, Gaza Strip.

Read More

Their sponsorship will directly benefit 424 Palestinian children and youths in Rafah in the Gaza Strip, with 130 kindergarten children, 175 school-age children and 44 youths receiving care in their homes. The project is also providing 10 homes for 75 children who are unable to continue living with their families.  The partnership was arranged through the SOS Children’s Villages International Gulf Area Office.

The Big Heart Foundation is an United Arab Emirates based organization which was launched in June 2015 by H.H. Sheikha Jawaher bint Mohammed Al Qasimi, wife of H.H. the Ruler of Sharjah, to coincide with World Refugee Day. In the year since its inception, the humanitarian foundation has contributed to changing the lives of thousands of refugees worldwide, reaching out to Syrian and Palestinian refugees in neighbouring countries and Rohingya Muslims in Indonesia. It is committed to helping displaced people live a dignified life by providing a package of integrated services and aid that includes healthcare, education and direct financial assistance.

The Big Heart Foundation’s Testimonial

“Children are the most vulnerable members of any community, but youngsters living in Palestine are particularly at risk because of the current conditions experienced in that region. These difficult circumstances put immense pressures on families and sometimes it is the children that suffer as a result of these pressures.

“We decided to provide financial aid to SOS Children’s Villages because it has a strong focus on maintaining the strength of the community. Families are the bedrock of a society and sometimes parents and caregivers in the home can benefit from practical help that ensures that they provide an environment for their children to thrive. Where there are cases of children needing to be taken out of their family home in order for them to be safe, the project provides them with a secure and nurturing environment.”

~Mariam Al Hammadi, Director of ‘Salam Ya Seghar’ an initiative of The Big Heart Foundation

Less